EP: Mrblow – Never Settle For Less Tha E.p

Nigerian record Artiste, Mrblow And C.e.o Viral9ja.com has released his highly anticipated project titled, “NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL).
The body of work, “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL)  was complied with 6-track and features Nigeria Rap Artiste, Klev Izzy .Samarium  Frankie. Producers & Mix Engineers Hk mix Duece Ace 2Flexing Berryvick
Mr x Xlbeatz Gzik
In conclusion, Mrblow’ new EP “  NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS” showcases the Talented effect in full. It would be a Christmas gift to his Dana.
NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS E.p (Nslf) Tracklist Below;
1. No Manaz ft J.smsilva & Obb DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Oh Baby ft Klev Izzy DOWNLOAD MP3
3. One Woman is Enough DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Monica ft Frankie & Klev Izzy  DOWNLOAD MP3
5. God Dey With Me DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Off Course ft J.smsilva DOWNLOAD MP3
Mrblow – Never Settle For Less E.p ZIP FILE (20.50 MB)  DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *