Album : Rayjacko – State Of Mind

State of mind is the first studio album by Raylucas  Abrams  Chibuike Cyprian popularly known by his stage name Rayjacko is a descent of Imo state in Nigeria ,He is a Nigerian Asian based singer, song writer, dancer, composer, performer and rapper. The State of mind album was released on January 8, 2019, through Rays Records in collaboration with Dope gang. The album is the follow-up to his debut extended play (EP) The Journey, Described by the singer as an Afrobeat Ep, State of mind consist of Afrobeats, Rap , Dancehall . This album is a complete piece of creativity from the versatile singer . Available for download and streams on all digital stores

Track list

State of Mind feat. Marley
Head tight feat Surrel & LeEbOy
Damn right feat Dandee
The Club
Give it to me feat LeEbOy
The Club remix feat Corpus
See me feat Stokes & Corpus
Fear God
Educate feat Meclee
Trust Nobody
They never know


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.