Tayblet – “NRNP (No Rush No Pause) EP”

TAYBLET premiers his much-anticipated body of work “NRNP (No Rush No Pause) EP” following the success of various hit singles ranging from MaMa feat. ZINOLEESKY to No Rush feat. MOHBAD and many more…

After a very successful 2019 TAYBLET MUSIC CONCERT, TAYBLET felt its best to bless his precious and endless supportive fans with this project which he titled “NO RUSH NO PAUSE” the EP. The EP Consist of 7 tracks, 5 new sounds and 2 of his great hits ‘MAMA’ and ‘No Rush’.

Listen and Enjoy Tayblet’s “NO RUSH NO PAUSE” EP below:


1. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – Devotion (Intro)

2. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – Do Good

3. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – Mama Ft. Zinoleesky

4. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – Friday Night

5. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – Come Back

6. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – To The End

7. DOWNLOAD: Tayblet – No Rush Ft. Mohbad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *