Chadreek no bad vibe ep download

Chadreek – No Bad Vibe EP Download

Finally the long awaited EP is here! “No Bad Vibe” by Chadreek, this EP is fire upon fire!!! Every song is dope and well garnished. No bad Vibe is a 10 track EP with collaborations from OlarGee, Seyi Vibez, Western & Otega.

No Bad Vibe” boasts Production Credits from Young Jonn, Pheelz, OlarGee, Lychy and Phynest Beat.


  1. No Bad Vibe (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Aje || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. WYCF Ft. OlarGee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ori Mi Ft Seyi Vibez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Poison Ft. OlarGee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Orekelewa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. High & Dry Ft. Western || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Respect Ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. No Delay || DOWNLOAD MP3


Track 1, 3, 5, 8 Produced By OlarGee

Track 2, 4 Produced By Phynest Beat

Track 6, 7 Produced By Lychy

Track 9 Produced By Pheelz Beat

Track 10 Produced By Young Jonn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.