Koloflow – Sleeper Mixtape

Koloflow - Sleeper Mixtape
Koloflow – Sleeper Mixtape

Fast-rising act, Aroloye Samuel Ayomide popularly known as Koloflow drops The Sleeper Mixtape which comprises 6 different songs. As part of his blazing, unrelenting effort in the music industry the Singer, Rapper, and Songwriter release the Mixtape for his fans to listen to.

The Koloflow Sleeper Mixtape comprises songs with love, advice, vibes, and undiluted vibes to gbe the body and dance to the gbedu. All songs are written by Koloflow, mixed and mastered by BBL. Download, Listen & Enjoy!

Below is the list of his tracks in the new Sleeper Mixtape:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Koloflow – AfroVibe 101

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Koloflow – Sweet Potato

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Koloflow – Ludo

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Koloflow – Slow Mo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Koloflow – Mamacita

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Koloflow – Enitan

DOWNLOAD: Koloflow – Koloflow Sleeper Mixtape (ZIP FILE)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *