EP: Snoweezy – Imperfection

Aderinoye Hassan Taiwo popularly known as Snoweezy puts out his first body of work, a 7 track EP titled “Imperfection“.

Following the successes of Various hit singles ranging from Sombodi featuring Bella Shmurda to Mention among others. Snoweezy felt its best to bless his precious and endless supportive fans with a Body of Work which he titled “IMPERFECTION” . The EP Consist of 7 tracks, 6 New Sounds and 1 of his great hits Sombodi.

The E.P. features relatively young producers such as Mansa JabulaniShegzman MixTrapboi TayAjeOnTheMixLarryLanesKss and Samgroove Beats.

Track List

1. Intro— (Prod By Mansa Jabulani)
2. Dreams Turn Reality Remix ft Otega ( Prod by ShegzmanMix & LarryLanes)
3. Fire dance ( Prod by SamgrooveBeats)
4. Calm Down (prod by Mansa Jabulani )
5. Sombodi ft Bella Shmurda ( Prod by TrapBoi Tay)
6. Gbagbe oshi ( Prod by TrapBoi Tay)
7. Mama G (Prod by KSS)

Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Mixed and mastered by (AjeOnTheMix)

Track 7 Mixed by ( ShegzmanMix)

All songs written by: Aderinoye Hassan Taiwo ( Snoweezy)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *