GOSPEL MIXTAPE: DJ Virgin – Praise Party


Top Tier Disc Jockey, Adeoye Moses also known as DJ Virgin blesses the lovers of gospel songs with this melodious mixtape titled Praise Party. This is one of its kind. enjoy..

Track List

  1. Teni – Malaika
  2. Prinx Emmanuel – Bigger Odogwu
  3. DJ Samtop- Hallelujah ft Drakare x Emcee Nice
  4. DJ Gosporella- 35:55 ft Henrisoul x Yo-yo Michael
  5. Mercy Chinwo – From The Rising
  6. Young Duu – Oyinmo ft Carter Efe
  7. Tim Godfrey – Big God ft Fearless Community x Anderson
  8. Limoblaze – Talk N Do ft Ada Ehi
  9. DJ Chrix – Rely ft LC Beatz x Drakare
  10. Greatman Takit – Correct
  11. Yoyo Michael – Zion
  12. Eben – Oil On My Head (Remix) ft Mercy Chinwo
  13. Samsong – Oh My God
  14. Bidemi Olaoba – Iwo Tani
  15. Mike Abdul – O Ma Loud ft Greatman Takit
  16. Paul Tao-El-Shaddai – Jesus is Coming
  17. Psalmos – Ko’so Babire ft Tope Alabi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *