In the quest to promote good leadership, celebrate outstanding leaders both in private and public offices,

Wyte Image Media (Publishers of Wim Profile Magazine) and Drizzy High Empire have announced the activities and date for the forthcoming NIGERIA’S ICONIC LEADERSHIP AWARDS 2024.
According to the organizers, good leadership plays a vital role in Nation Building. Whenever something goes wrong in the society or organization, it is paramount to note that someone has failed in his duty post and in most cases, everyone points accusing fingers to the leaders. So the need to celebrate outstanding and inspiring leaders to encourage them became necessary. This program celebrates 100 Most Inspiring and Iconic Leaders 2024 both in Private Organizations and Public office holders.
 Recipients of this prestigious award were selected through our online nomination poll by well meaning Nigerians, also through a thorough evaluation process with several esteemed panel members of the organization.
Notwithstanding, the program will also celebrate Top Five Most Performing First Time Governors as nominated by the  public through our online poll.
However, Wyte Image Media and Drizzy High Empire went on to mention some of the nominees for this prestigious award, emphasizing on their qualitative leadership style and impact to the society and Nigeria at large.
 *Nominees for the Top Five Most Performing First Time Governors Includes:*
1. His Excellency, Dr Alex Chioma Otti
2. His Excellency, Governor Hyacinth Iormem Alia
3. His Excellency, Barr Caleb Mutfwang
4. His Excellency, Alhaj  Ahmed Usman Ododo
5. His Excellency, Uba Sani (Kaduna State)
 Other Nominees includes
1. Senator Godswill Akpabio (Senate President)
2. His Excellency Peter Obi
3. Barr Nyesom Ezenwo Wike (Minister of FCT, Abuja)
4. Hon. Dickson Tarkighir (Member Representing Makurdi/Guma Federal Constituency)
5. Obinna Obi Iyiegbu aka Obi Cubana (Chairman Cubana Group)
6. Samuel Maduka Onyishi (CEO Peace Group)
7. His Excellency Elder Joel Salifu Oyibo (Deputy Governor Kogi State)
8. Senator John Owan Enoh (Minister of Sport)
9. Alh Ibrahim Muhammad (CEO H-Medix)
10. Hon. Obika Joshua Chinedu (Member representing Abuja Municipal/Bwari constituency)
11. Mr Nelson Nwamara (Real Estate Consultant and Financial Coach)
12. Hon Pastor Ojotu Ojema ( Member Representing Apa/Agatu federal constituency)
13. Chief Mrs Barbara Eleojo Jotaboh (MD/CEO at Barbie Place)
14. Lolo Mrs Anthonia Abasi
15. Amb. Sunday Egieleyemeh Balogun (NNPP Director General NNPP campaign council Edo State)
16. His Excellency Rochas Okorocha
17. Innoson Motors
18. Hon Ray Elebute (Commissioner of Finance Osun State)
18. Jude Okorocha SAN
19. Hon Bimbo Korede
20. Chief Mrs Fumilayo Olaleye
21. Allen Onyema (CEO Airpeace)
22.  Jagtiani (Founder MACE D. Foundation)
23. Dr. Felix Ogedegbe (CEO Cidacrest Hospital)
24. Vicky James
25. Hilda Bassey
And host of others
 Date: 1st September, 2024
 Venue: Nicon Luxury Abuja
 Time: 5pm prompt
1. Unveiling of Profile Magazine 10th edition
2. Talk show on good leadership and its importance
3. Entertainment by top Nigeria Artists and comedians
4. Award Presentation
For inquiries:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *