EP: Saucy – Obama


2Lips Entertainment Rapper/singer and songwriter, Saucy has released a new project, an EP titled “Obama”, which came as a surprise to many of his fans.

The body of work was compiled with 9 (Nine) solid tracks with features from Btone, V5ive, Sonorous & more, along with a bonus track.
The tracks were produced by Lake, 3shells and Jayson Ace.


1. Blessings

2. Many Men

3. Mercy

4. Oh Baby

5. Malo

6. Properly (Ft. B-Tone & V5ive)

7. Kosi Werey (Ft. Sonorous)

8. Ikorodu (Ft. El-morrix)

9. Serve Me (Ft. HypeMayana & Jayson Ace)

10. Amaechi (Bonus) (Ft. Sun Ee)

DOWNLOAD EP: Saucy – Obama (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *