MIXTAPE: The Awesome Mix 2020 (Hosted By Dj Yungkid)

The Awesome blogger promotions has come with a new way to promote talent and as such we bring to you 2020 hit tracks as well songs you need to add to your playlist;
The Awesome Mix 2020 was hosted by Dj Yungkid the Dj holding down the streets of Nigeria with good vibes!!!
DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: The Awesome Mix 2020 (Hosted By Dj Yungkid)
1. Intro – Chinko Ekun , Jumabee & jeffex
2. Qdot – Jaiye  
3.Mr Benson- ogogoro
4.Pheragamo – Bala
5.Dre san – Ijo dance
6.Naira marley – Tesumule
7.2tboys – Party Afta Party
8.T man chin chin – muke muke
9.Decoded – woro si woro
10.Proffessional – beat
11.Tclassic – keep your kpali
12.Proffessional  – 7in1
13.Destiny boy – lamba
14.Olamide – Pawon
15.Lil kesh – O por
16.Dayo Chino – Pumpum
17.Olamide – Gobe
18.Danny s – Hello
19.Reminisce- Instagram
20.Dj yk- Bumaye
21.Slimcase – Lamba EXra
22.Small Doctor- set Awon
23. Mr Benson- Bitcoin
24. Naira marley- Soapy
25.B33is – Aah
26.Danny s – Jagaban
27.Jeffix – 60 miles
28.Jumabee – Ajibole  
29 Fave Christain – Wait
30.Angela – Kuami Eugene
31.Timaya – I can’t kill my self
32.Aye – Crayon
33.Risky – Davido
34.Erima – Mcdow
35.Bobby Saka – Akonuche
36.David Kaywon – Way forward
37.Cozy – Enjoyment na your mate
38.Mr Smart – Kind of love
39. Makizza – Countdown
40.Over dose – Samurai
41.Open & close – Eitbarz
42. Lyta – worry
43.Gobe remix- Mr boycute
44.Oluwa bless me – jb bankz
45.Kiss Daniel- Park N Go
46.Dj Xlusive – Gucci Lamba
48.Ability – Money most Come
49.Slimcase- Aza
50.Davolee – Lock up
DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: The Awesome Mix 2020 (Hosted By Dj Yungkid)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *